» Staff Login!

» Inventory LoginInventory Login!

Web Based Inventory Enables customers to track and monitor inventory levels, download inventory data for resource planning and process inventory movement online conveniently.


» Air Shipment Tracking!

» Sea Shipment Tracking!


» Join Us!

SINGAPORE
 

• Singapore Headquater
Pacific Integrated Logistics Pte Ltd
Unit 02-28 Cargo Agent Building D
P.O.Box 740, Changi Airfreight Centre
Singapore 918108

 
Mainline : 65-6542 2168
Fax : 65-6542 4168
Co Reg No : 200002805C
 
Position Name Email
Founder/Managing Director Kelvin Lim kelvin@pil-group.com
Executive Director Leong Chong Cheng leong@pil-group.com
Group Sales Director Wendy Lim wendy@pil-group.com
Accounts Manager Cammy Ser cammy@pil-group.com
Business Development Manager Rebecca Yap rebecca@pil-group.com
Group HR & Process Manager Lim Chye Hock chlim@pil-group.com
Marketing Manager Dexter Ledina dexter@pil-group.com
Sea-freight Manager Katherine Ng katherine@pil-group.com
Air-freight Manager Jessica Yap jessica@pil-group.com
   
 

• Warehouse
Pacific Integrated Logistics Pte Ltd (Logistics Warehouse)
No. 2, Pioneer Place
Singapore 627885

 
Mainline : 65-6862 6998
Fax : 65-6862 6993
 
Position Name Email
Group Logistics Manager Melvin Yip melvin@pil-group.com
Warehouse Manager Steven Lee steven@pil-group.com
   
CHINA
 

Pacific Integrated Logistics (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Room 1205 & 1206, Golden Finance Tower,
No 58 Yan An Dong Lu,
Shanghai, China 200002

 
Mainline : (86) 21-6321 2266
Fax : (86) 21-6321 0332
 
Position Name Email
General Manager Vicky Lu vicky@pil-logistics.cn
Operations Department Lily
Jelly
Alex Wei
lily@pil-logistics.cn
jelly@pil-logistics.cn
alexwei@pil-logistics.cn
   
 

Shanghai Pacific Integrated Logistics Co., Ltd
(Jiading - Warehouse & Distribution Centre)

No 333 Xing Bang Road, Lou Tang Town,
Jiading District, Shanghai 201815

 
Mainline : (86) 21-3912 4399 Ext 8003
Fax : (86) 21-3912 4297
 
Position Name Email
Logistics Manager Francis Lim francis@pil-logistics.cn
Warehouse Manager Low Chee Yong low@pil-logistics.cn
   
 

Suzhou Pacific Integrated Transportation Co.,Ltd
Suzhou City, Jinchang District, Jinzhou Street,
588 Chuanghua Logistics Base Trading Building, Unit B345, Suzhou, Jiangsu,
China 215008

 
Position Name Email
Logistics Manager Francis Lim francis@pil-logistics.cn
   
 

Pacific Integrated Logistics (Chengdu) Co. Ltd
Unit 19-01, Sun Dynasty Commercial Building, Block 1, Tower B.
27,South Renmin Road Section 4, Wuhou District
Chengdu, Sichuan China 610041

 
Mainline : (86) 28-8557 8979 / 8557 2767
Fax : (86) 28-8557 5206
 
Position Name Email
Sales & Marketing Manager Dennis Ong dennis@pil-logistics.cn
Operation Manager Rudy Kang rudy_kang@pil-logistics.cn
   
MALAYSIA
 

Pacific GSSA SDN BHD (Kuala Lumpur Branch)
Lot GFM 027, MAS Advanced Cargo Centre
Kuala Lumpur International Airport
64000 Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia
Phone:+603 8787 4142
Fax    :+603 8787 4145

 
Position Name Email
Managing Director Jimmy Cheah jimmy.cheah@lcag.com.
   
  Pacific GSSA SDN BHD (Penang Branch)
1-15-07 Suntec @ Penang Cybercity,
Lintang Mayang Pasir 3,
11950 Bayan Baru, Penang.
Tel:604 643 8943
Fax:604 644 1020
 
Position Name Email
Managing Director Jimmy Cheah jimmy.cheah@lcag.com.my